Directory





The Bellevue City Council and municipal staff are here to serve our community—its residents, businesses, neighbors, friends, and visitors. We invite you to contact us using the general contact information below or find the most appropriate person or office from the directory table below. Additionally, please feel free to use the general contact form at the bottom of the page for general inquiries or questions. You may also submit a more specific request by using one of the forms found on this page.

City of Bellevue, Kentucky

616 Poplar Street

Bellevue, Kentucky 41073

City Hall Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30pm

(859) 431-8888

(859) 261-8387 (fax)

Last Name
First Name
Office
Title 
Phone Number
Email Address
Auteri Michael Fire Department Fire Chief (859) 261-0083 auteri@fdbd.org
Baute Terry Zoning and Code Code Enforcement Officer (859) 431-8866 terry.baute@bellevueky.org
Enns Scott Zoning and Code Zoning Administrator (859) 431-8866 scott.enns@bellevueky.org
Guidugli Steve Council Councilmember (859) 291-6259 sguidugli@bellevueky.org
Mallery Rick Public Services Foreman (859) 261-0260 rick.mallery@bellevueky.org
McBee Lois City Clerk Assistant City Clerk (859) 431-8888 lois.mcbee@bellevueky.org
Rich Carol Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 carol.rich@bellevueky.org
Poynter Rodney Council Councilmember (859) 441-0208 rpoynter@bellevueky.org
Riehl Edward Council Mayor (859) 431-8888 ed.riehl@bellevueky.org
Robinson Jody Administration Assistant City Administrator (859) 431-8866 jody.robinson@bellevueky.org
Salzman Ryan Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 rsalzman@bellevueky.org
Schehr Christi City Clerk Deputy City Clerk (859) 431-8888 christi.schehr@bellevueky.org
Scott Mary City Clerk City Clerk and Treasurer (859) 431-8888 mary.scott@bellevueky.org
Slater Dave Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 dslater@bellevueky.org
Spoelker Keith Administration City Administrator (859) 431-8866 keith.spoelker@bellevueky.org
Tatum Melissa Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 mtatum@bellevueky.org
Turner Wayne Police Department Chief of Police (859) 261-1122 wayne.turner@bellevueky.org