Directory

The Bellevue City Council and municipal staff are here to serve our community—its residents, businesses, neighbors, friends, and visitors. We invite you to contact us using the general contact information below or find the most appropriate person or office from the directory table below. Additionally, please feel free to use the general contact form at the bottom of the page for general inquiries or questions. You may also submit a more specific request by using one of the forms found on this page.

City of Bellevue, Kentucky

616 Poplar Street

Bellevue, Kentucky 41073

City Hall Hours: 7:30 am – 4:30pm

(859) 431-8888

(859) 261-8387 (fax)

Last Name
First Name
Office
Title 
Phone Number
Email Address
Adkins Chris Fire Department Fire Chief (859) 261-0083 cadkins@fdbd.org
McDaniel Tom Building and Code Code Enforcement Officer (859) 431-8866 tom.mcdaniel@bellevueky.org
Fisher Sean Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 SFisher@bellevueky.org
Estepp Lee Police Police Chief (859) 261-1122 leland.estepp@bellevueky.org
Guidugli Steve Council Councilmember (859) 291-6259 sguidugli@bellevueky.org
Mallery Rick Public Services Foreman (859) 261-0260 rick.mallery@bellevueky.org
McBee Lois City Clerk Assistant City Clerk (859) 431-8888 lois.mcbee@bellevueky.org
Hogan Pat Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 PHogan@bellevueky.org
Kruse Shauna Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 SKruse@bellevueky.org
Cleves Charlie Council Mayor (859) 431-8888 CCleves@bellevueky.org
Robinson Jody Administration Assistant City Administrator (859) 431-8866 jody.robinson@bellevueky.org
Salzman Ryan Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 rsalzman@bellevueky.org
Schehr Christi City Clerk Deputy City Clerk (859) 431-8888 christi.schehr@bellevueky.org
Scott Mary City Clerk City Clerk and Treasurer (859) 431-8888 mary.scott@bellevueky.org
Witte Scott Council Councilmember (859) 431-8888 SWitte@bellevueky.org
Warnock Frank Administration City Administrator (859) 431-8866 frank.warnock@bellevueky.org

616 Poplar Street,
Bellevue,KY 41073

P: (859) 431-8888

F: (859)261-8387

Hours: M-F
7:30am - 4:30pm

Welcome to Bellevue!

It is my honor to welcome you to Bellevue’s home on the web. Whether you are a long-time resident, a new family moving to town, someone interested in opening your business in our historic city, or just planning to make a visit, this website will help you learn more about all our city has to offer.

Mayor Charlie Cleves

 

Quick Links

Links of Interest
Community Feedback
Map
FAQs
Financial Tax Info
Forms and Permits

How can we help you?

11 + 11 =