City Council 

Mayor and Council Members

 
As a fourth class city in Kentucky, Bellevue is led by an elected mayor and six council members. The mayor and council meet once a month for a business meeting (currently the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm at the Callahan Community Center), and the city is managed on a daily basis by the city administrator and other city staff.

Mayor Charlie Cleves

(859) 431-8888
 CCleves@Bellevueky.org

Ryan Salzman

(859) 431-8888 
RSalzman@Bellevueky.org

Steve Guidugli

(859) 291-6259
SGuidugli@Bellevueky.org

Scott Witte

(859) 431-8888
switte@bellevueky.org

Shauna Kruse

(859) 431-8888
SKruse@Bellevueky.org

Pat Hogan

(859) 431-8888
PHogan@Bellevueky.org

Sean Fisher

(859) 431-8888
SFisher@Bellevueky.org

David Fessler

City Attorney
Fessler, Schneider & Grimme LLP

City Council Meetings

2020

DECEMBER 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
NOVEMBER 11, 2020 Agenda Minutes
OCTOBER 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
SEPTEMBER 17, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING Agenda Minutes
SEPTEMBER 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
AUGUST 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes
JULY 8, 2020 Agenda Minutes
SPECIAL MEETING JUNE 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes
JUNE 10, 2020  Agenda Minutes
MAY 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
MARCH 11, 2020  Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 19, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 13, 2020  Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 8, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
 JANUARY 9, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
JANUARY 8, 2020 Agenda Minutes
2019
DECEMBER 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
NOVEMBER 13, 2019 Agenda Minutes
OCTOBER 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
SEPTEMBER 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
PUBLIC HEARING SEPTEMBER 5, 2019 Agenda Minutes
AUGUST 14, 2019 Agenda Minutes
JULY 10, 20219 Agenda Minutes
SPECIAL MEETING JUNE 18, 2019  Agenda Minutes
JUNE 12, 20219 Agenda Minutes
MAY 8, 20219 Agenda Minutes
APRIL 10, 2019 Agenda Minutes

616 Poplar Street,
Bellevue,KY 41073

P: (859) 431-8888

F: (859)308-3856

Hours: M-F
7:30am - 4:30pm

Welcome to Bellevue!

It is my honor to welcome you to Bellevue’s home on the web. Whether you are a long-time resident, a new family moving to town, someone interested in opening your business in our historic city, or just planning to make a visit, this website will help you learn more about all our city has to offer.

Mayor Charlie Cleves

 

Quick Links

Links of Interest
Community Feedback
Map
FAQs
Financial Tax Info
Forms and Permits

How can we help you?

8 + 12 =