City Council

Mayor and Council Members

 
As a fourth class city in Kentucky, Bellevue is led by an elected mayor and six council members. The mayor and council meet once a month for a business meeting (currently the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm at the Callahan Community Center), and the city is managed on a daily basis by the city administrator and other city staff.

Mayor Charlie Cleves

(859) 431-8888
 CCleves@Bellevueky.org

Ryan Salzman

(859) 431-8888
RSalzman@Bellevueky.org

Steve Guidugli

(859) 291-6259
SGuidugli@Bellevueky.org

Scott Witte

(859) 431-8888
switte@bellevueky.org

Shauna Kruse

(859) 431-8888
SKruse@Bellevueky.org

Pat Hogan

(859) 431-8888
PHogan@Bellevueky.org

Sean Fisher

(859) 431-8888
SFisher@Bellevueky.org

David Fessler

City Attorney
Fessler, Schneider & Grimme LLP

City Council Meetings

Video meetings can be found HERE

   2021

 

JULY 14, 2021 Agenda (updated) Minutes Video
JUNE 15, 2021 (SPECIAL MEETING) Agenda Minutes Video
JUNE 9, 2021 Agenda (updated) Minutes Video
MAY 12, 2021 (PUBLIC HEARING MUNICIPAL ROAD AID) Minutes
MAY 12, 2021 (PUBLIC HEARING BUDGET) Minutes
MAY 12, 2021 Agenda Minutes Video
APRIL 14, 2021 Agenda Minutes Video
MARCH 24, 2021 (SPECIAL MEETING) Agenda Minutes Video
MARCH 10, 2021 Agenda (updated) Minutes Video
FEBRAURY 27, 2021 (PUBLIC HEARING) Minutes
FEBRUARY 10, 2021 Agenda Minutes Video
JANUARY 13, 2021 Agenda Minutes Video
2020
DECEMBER 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
NOVEMBER 11, 2020 Agenda Minutes
OCTOBER 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
SEPTEMBER 17, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING Agenda Minutes
SEPTEMBER 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
AUGUST 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes
JULY 8, 2020 Agenda Minutes
SPECIAL MEETING JUNE 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes
JUNE 10, 2020  Agenda Minutes
MAY 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
MARCH 11, 2020  Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 19, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY 8, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
 JANUARY 9, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING  Agenda Minutes
JANUARY 8, 2020 Agenda Minutes